news biography exhibitions images sounds video press contact
The Wire credits from 2003

238: December, 2003
       "Screen Ceremonies: Larsen"

237: November, 2003
       Illusion Of Safety Time Remaining CD
       Steve Roden Light Forms CD
       Tarentel En/Of LP

236: October, 2003
       Outer Limits: Outer Limits: Eric Aldea & Ivan Chiossone, M Behrens, Paul Bradley, Joyce Hinterding,
             .Murmer, Gunter Muller, Of, Quiet American, Rozenhall, Zenial
       Great Lost Recordings: Corpses As Bedmates

235: September, 2003
       Chris Watson Weather Report CD
       Outer Limits: Tim Caitlin, Eric Cordier, Cremaster, DEG, Sons of God, j frede, House of Low Culture,
              Stefan Mathieu, Daniel Menche, Thomas Phillips, Tan As Fuck

234: August 2003
       England's Hidden Reverse by David Keenan
       William Basinski A Score In Red Tile
       Hafler Trio No Man Put Asunder: 7 Fruitful and Seamless Unions

233: July 2003
       Blithe Sons We Walk The Young Earth
       John Duncan Infrasound - Tidal
       Philip Sanderson Reprint

232: June 2003
       "Skeptic Thinktank: Asmus Tietchens"
       Outer Limits: Andrew Deutsch, Chris Culter & Thomas Dimuzio, David Lee Myers & Thomas Dimuzio,               Forcefield, Javier Hernando, Roel Meelkop, Daniel Menche, Seth Nehil, MNortham, Philip Samartzis

231: May 2003
       Nurse With Wound Salt Marie Celeste
       Sunn O))) White 1
       Size Matters: Green Laughter, Ivytree, and Tomes

230: April 2003
        Outer Limits : Anaal Nathrahk, Einstuerzende Neubauten, Doug Haire, Jacob Kirkegaard, Kuwayama /
               Kijima, Francisco Lopez, Loveliescrushing, Tan As Fuck

228: February 2003
       FeMail Syklubb Fra Hælvete
       Afflux Aizier St. Martin-Sur-Mer Dieppe
       Afflux Bouquetot, Autoroute A13 / Paris, Gare De Lyon...
       Eliane Radigue Geelriandre / Arthesis

227: January 2003
       John Duncan Phanton Broadcast
       Outer Limits: Dan Burke & Kevin Drumm, Climax Golden Twins, Jóhann Jóhannsson, Lotus Eaters,
              Monos, Ian Nagoski, Organum, Christian Renou, Thuja, Wolf Eyes