On Corrosion

A 10 cassette anthology housed in a handcrafted wooden box and feautring:

Alice Kemp
She Spread Sorrow
Relay For Death
Francisco Meirino
Fossil Aerosol Mining Project

The collection stands as the 50th release for The Helen Scarsdale Agency, plunging through the depths of post-industrial research, recombinant noise, surrealist demolition, and existential vacancy.

Curation and fabrication by Jim Haynes
Audio mastering by James Plotkin
Liner notes by Drew Daniel, Emily Pothast, Jim Haynes, and Donna Stonecipher

Release date: November 22, 2019

Sneak preview / Pre-release exhibition: September 14, 2019
performances by
Relay For Death
Jim Haynes
featuring corroded photographs by Jim Haynes
Land & Sea
Oakland, California
facebook event page

For more information about the boxset, click here.
For more information about the corroded photographs, click here.

• • • SOLD OUT • • • 

Available digitally through Bandcamp.

To receive updates about the On Corrosion project as well as future publications and events from the Helen Scarsdale Agency, please fill out the form below. You can also follow us on Instagram. We occasionally post to Facebook and Soundcloud, but much less frequently.

* indicates required
Email Format